Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Physical Address:

5 Kruger Street, Shop 1,

c/o Voortrekker & Kruger Street
Elsburg
Germiston

Phone:

011 824 6028

011 824 6401

Meet The Team

Leonora Swart

Principal / Sales Consultant

Master Practitioner: Real Estate

leonora.swart@helomanproperties.co.za

Chris Swart

Sales Consultant / Property Manager

chris.swart@helomanproperties.co.za

heloman-properties-team-nadia

Nadia Venter

Intern Rental Consultant / Office Administrator

nadia.venter@helomanproperties.co.za

Peter Boxall

Property Consultant

peter.boxall@helomanproperties.co.za

heloman-properties-team-godfrey

Godfrey Mhlongo

Intern Sales Consultant

godfrey.mhlongo@helomanproperties.co.za

Leon Strydom

Intern Sales Consultant

leon.strydom@helomanproperties.co.za